Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"Very thoughtful and thorough practice identifying all issues related to my current injury and other limitations. I was not able to sleep through the night due to severe back and oblique pain. After a relatively short amount of treatment and some modern medicine like dry needling my pain is gone and my back has never felt more free."
Feb 18, 2021
From Google
"I have noticed such a big improvement in my ability to do things such as yoga and tennis. I have so much more flexibility from working with Dr. Billy. He's the best!"
Feb 11, 2021
Jan 27, 2021
From Google
"I am so excited about my results thus far. On day one I could barely walk without feeling pain in my hip. With the knowledge, support, and expertise of Billy working with me for seven short sessions, I am feeling a great deal of relief in my hip. Mobility has improved greatly and the pain has decreased a great deal. I highly recommend Comprehensive Physical Therapy to anyone living in discomfort and/ or with mobility concerns."
Jan 21, 2021
From Google
Jan 20, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Billy is professional, personable, and knowledgeable. I have felt truly cared for this last month! My neck, back, and hips are feeling so much stronger. I feel amazing and I am so grateful for his and Alyssa’s help and care. I definitely recommend, if you are having any any pain in your body, to go visit Comprehensive Physical Therapy!"
Jan 20, 2021
From Google
"Came into Comprehensive Physical Therapy with severe back pains after a work injury. Now my back feels amazing, thanks so much CPT"
Jan 13, 2021
From Google
"Great place, great experience. If you need help, this is the place to go."
Dec 17, 2020
From Google
Dec 05, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Beaudreau at Comprehensive Physical Therapy was spot on in reducing my knee inflammation. He got me back to swimming with appropriate adjustments to form, therapeutic recommendations and the stretching exercises I needed to reduce inflammation of my knees and prevent future injury. I highly recommend Dr. Beaudreau and CPT to keep you in top form for an active lifestyle."
Nov 19, 2020
From Google
"After having a baby, I had severe migraines and ended up back in the hospital. I could not even function. Working in conjunction with the neurosurgeon, Dr. Billy was able to treat the headaches with therapy and dry needling, and I was able to get my life back. I have continued to see him as needed and have gotten off the medications."
Nov 04, 2020
From Google
"I’ve dealt with lower back pain most of my life. But, after just a few dry needling sessions with Billy I’ve been without constant back pain now for several years!! He’s also helped me through the recovery process of knee surgery. Highly recommend Billy for everything!"
Oct 10, 2020
From Google
"I went see Billy for a knee injury that I had. I never thought that I would be able to move around like I used to but Billy motivated me and kept me moving and I’m almost back to where I was before my accident! Thanks CPT!"
Oct 05, 2020
From Google
"I had treatment on my shoulder and had incredible results. My range of motion increased dramatically. Before treatment, I could not raise my arm up over my shoulder. After receiving treatment, my range of motion returned to near normal. Highly recommend!"
Oct 04, 2020
From Google
"Billy is very knowledgeable and confident in his field of work. I have and will continue to recommend patients to him. I have known Billy for many years and have yet to meet someone more passionate about their job. You are in great hands with this guy. He truly is the best. You can’t get any better. Sad to see him leave the New Orleans area, but I am so happy he is finally opening up his own clinic. He deserves it."
Sep 27, 2020
From Google
"Billy is an excellent physical therapist! No higher quality in the area."
Sep 27, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Beaudreau did an incredible job in diagnosing a very difficult problem. His knowledge, experience, intuition, guidance and kindness are first rate! When it comes to physical therapist, he's my FIRST, SECOND, AND THIRD choice!!"
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
"Billy is THE best physical therapist around. He not only listens intently to all of your concerns but also educated you through whatever your ailment is. Billy has treated me through torn ligaments, post back surgery, and plain old crick in the neck for sleeping wrong. Billy has been my PT for the last 5 years And will continue to be!"
Aug 14, 2020
From Google
"I battled chronic headaches for years! When they got bad I would visit a chiropractor for a few months, but then they would come back. I used to take Ecedrin like candy. I finally decided to try something different, and went to see Billy. It’s been a few years now, and I’ll admit that I get a headache every once in a while, but who doesn’t? The chronic headaches are gone!"
Aug 12, 2020
From Google
"Billy is amazing. His training and knowledge are at an elite level in the field and one of the best in the nation. As another physical therapist, it's hard to find someone who I can completely trust to treat me. Any patients who decide to see Billy will experience the difference in his comprehensive approach to health care."
Aug 12, 2020
From Google
"I’ve seen the owner Billy many times for aches and pains. He’s honest and gives great attention to the treatment. Billy is very knowledgeable about injuries and does a great job of explaining what is causing the pain and what the best course of treatment Should be to eliminate the pain. Billy has saved me from many surgeries. Billy is also up to date on the latest treatment styles and is willing to try anything to make you feel better. There’s no one in the New Orleans metro area I would recommend besides Billy. Thanks for all the care for my aging body."
Aug 12, 2020
From Google
"Billy Beaudreau and his team are awesome!! New Orleans loss, is Mandeville’s gain."
Aug 12, 2020
From Google
"Billy is a knowledgeable, trustworthy and caring physical therapist. Through his guidance and care, I was able to resume my career when others did not believe it was possible. I wholeheartedly recommend Comprehensive Physical Therapy."
Aug 12, 2020
From Google
"If you are looking for a true professional that puts his patients first, you should go see Billy. He listens to his clients and develops a plan to correct the issue. I highly recommend Comprehensive Physical Therapy!"
Aug 03, 2020
From Google
"Dr Billy is an awesome healer! He has done multiple dry needling sessions for me over the years, which is by far the most effective and holistic approach to pain management. He is professional, super nice, and makes you feel like family. Highly recommend!"
Jul 15, 2020
From Google
"I have known Billy for about 8 years . He has helped me with various issues ranging from low back, mid back, neck and hip. He is very knowledgeable and has taken many advanced training."
Jul 06, 2020
From Google
"Billy is an excellent PT! He is knowledgeable, passionate, and very good at his craft! I highly recommend Billy for anyone in need of physical therapy!"
Jun 17, 2020
From Google
"This place is AWESOME!! Friendly, attentive front desk staff. Easy to get to, and Billy had me feeling all sorts of better on the FIRST visit. I have had PT before, I even worked in a Sports PT and PT office during my time with MGH, and I can tell you this.. These guys are TOP KNOTCH!! If you have aches, pains creeks and groans.. Get in to see Billy Beaudreau and the entire staff at Superior.. You'll be darned glad you did!"
Oct 09, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Billy is an excellent PT! He is knowledgeable, passionate, and very good at his craft! I highly recommend Billy for anyone in need of physical therapy!

Michael L