Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"I’ve dealt with lower back pain most of my life. But, after just a few dry needling sessions with Billy I’ve been without constant back pain now for several years!! He’s also helped me through the recovery process of knee surgery. Highly recommend Billy for everything!"
Oct 10, 2020
From Google
"I went see Billy for a knee injury that I had. I never thought that I would be able to move around like I used to but Billy motivated me and kept me moving and I’m almost back to where I was before my accident! Thanks CPT!"
Oct 05, 2020
From Google
"I had treatment on my shoulder and had incredible results. My range of motion increased dramatically. Before treatment, I could not raise my arm up over my shoulder. After receiving treatment, my range of motion returned to near normal. Highly recommend!"
Oct 04, 2020
From Google
"Billy is very knowledgeable and confident in his field of work. I have and will continue to recommend patients to him. I have known Billy for many years and have yet to meet someone more passionate about their job. You are in great hands with this guy. He truly is the best. You can’t get any better. Sad to see him leave the New Orleans area, but I am so happy he is finally opening up his own clinic. He deserves it."
Sep 27, 2020
From Google
"Billy is an excellent physical therapist! No higher quality in the area."
Sep 27, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Beaudreau did an incredible job in diagnosing a very difficult problem. His knowledge, experience, intuition, guidance and kindness are first rate! When it comes to physical therapist, he's my FIRST, SECOND, AND THIRD choice!!"
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
"Billy is THE best physical therapist around. He not only listens intently to all of your concerns but also educated you through whatever your ailment is. Billy has treated me through torn ligaments, post back surgery, and plain old crick in the neck for sleeping wrong. Billy has been my PT for the last 5 years And will continue to be!"
Aug 14, 2020
From Google
"I battled chronic headaches for years! When they got bad I would visit a chiropractor for a few months, but then they would come back. I used to take Ecedrin like candy. I finally decided to try something different, and went to see Billy. It’s been a few years now, and I’ll admit that I get a headache every once in a while, but who doesn’t? The chronic headaches are gone!"
Aug 12, 2020
From Google
"Billy is amazing. His training and knowledge are at an elite level in the field and one of the best in the nation. As another physical therapist, it's hard to find someone who I can completely trust to treat me. Any patients who decide to see Billy will experience the difference in his comprehensive approach to health care."
Aug 12, 2020
From Google
"I’ve seen the owner Billy many times for aches and pains. He’s honest and gives great attention to the treatment. Billy is very knowledgeable about injuries and does a great job of explaining what is causing the pain and what the best course of treatment Should be to eliminate the pain. Billy has saved me from many surgeries. Billy is also up to date on the latest treatment styles and is willing to try anything to make you feel better. There’s no one in the New Orleans metro area I would recommend besides Billy. Thanks for all the care for my aging body."
Aug 12, 2020
From Google
"Billy Beaudreau and his team are awesome!! New Orleans loss, is Mandeville’s gain."
Aug 12, 2020
From Google
"Billy is a knowledgeable, trustworthy and caring physical therapist. Through his guidance and care, I was able to resume my career when others did not believe it was possible. I wholeheartedly recommend Comprehensive Physical Therapy."
Aug 12, 2020
From Google
"If you are looking for a true professional that puts his patients first, you should go see Billy. He listens to his clients and develops a plan to correct the issue. I highly recommend Comprehensive Physical Therapy!"
Aug 03, 2020
From Google
"Dr Billy is an awesome healer! He has done multiple dry needling sessions for me over the years, which is by far the most effective and holistic approach to pain management. He is professional, super nice, and makes you feel like family. Highly recommend!"
Jul 15, 2020
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Billy is an excellent PT! He is knowledgeable, passionate, and very good at his craft! I highly recommend Billy for anyone in need of physical therapy!

Michael L